My inspirations

I went to see my family in Florida, I’m back now. I miss them and I want to go back there and stay forever. But no need o worry, I’m planning on moving there in the next 2-3 years.

That is in some way related to the title of this post. Moving on.

I have a quite a few inspirations in life. People, things, anything can be an inspiration.And though I can say the whole world, everything in existence is an inspiration to me, I’m only going to list the main ones.

  1. My family
  2. Photography
  3. Music
  4. Sunny days
  5. God

I could make a giant list of things but I wont. I’d like it if you could share your inspirations with me.  You know, to have a sense of community.

: )

-Wil

About Johny 4

Reality, reality. Most people live there. I live in Planet J. Come join me! View all posts by Johny 4

Leave a Reply

