Ten Facts About Me

I am weird.

 Or am I just crazy? Probably a mixture of both. That’s about all I wanted to tell you today but I’ll extend it a bit more. I’ve never really introduced myself so I’m going to take this opportunity to do so!

  1. My name is Wil-something, just call me Wil or Willie
  2. I’m a teenager
  3. I am a guy
  4. Science and history fascinate me
  5. I love science-fiction
  6. I love reading
  7. I play guitar, bass, piano, harmonica and ukulele(its my favourite)
  8. I want to study something related to creative arts
  9. I like drawing and animation
  10. I love photography and filming things

I started this blog over a year ago and I lost interest in it for a while. That’s changing right now as you can see. I’ve really seen an improvement on site traffic and of course, my writing quality has also improved. I noticed I started out pretty good but then gradually went downhill with my writing, I’m trying to fix that.

This blog acts like my own little internet diary or journal in which I share my thoughts. My posts are practically conversations that go on with myself in my head but I try to make them a little more interesting for you, inter-dimensional-space-time traveller! I really hope you enjoy your visit.

: )

-Wil

About Johny 4

Reality, reality. Most people live there. I live in Planet J. Come join me! View all posts by Johny 4

One response to “Ten Facts About Me

Leave a Reply

